Budapest Festival Orchestra
October 25, 2017

Concert of the Parafónia Orchestra and the Chamber Ensemble of the Budapest Festival Orchestra at CEU

8 November, 2017, 7.00 pm

Programme of the BFO:

Mozart: Divertimento in F major
Mendelssohn: String Symphony No. 10 in B minor
Grieg: Two Elegiac Melodies
Grieg: Two movements from Holberg Suite (Gavotte, Rigaudon)

Free entry. For further information and registration please click here.