Budapest Festival Orchestra

Community Week – Play Time (Csongrád)

Play time

Csongrád, Golden Island Home September 04, 2019, 10:30
Read more

About the concert

Joseph Haydn: String Quartet (“The Lark”) in D major, Op. 64, No. 5 - 1st movement

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento in E-flat major, K.563 - 3rd movement

Zoltán Kodály: Serenade, Op. 12 - 3rd movement

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: String Quartet No. 1 in D major, Op. 11 - 2nd movement

Joseph Haydn: String Quartet in D major, Op. 76, No. 5 - 4th movement

The concert is closed to the public.