Budapest Festival Orchestra

Community Week – Play Time (Gyömrő)

Play time

Gyömrő, Harmónia Nursing Town – Nefelejcs House September 06, 2019, 14:00
Read more

About the concert

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: String Quartet No. 4 in C major, K. 157

Joseph Haydn: String Quartet in C major (“Emperor”), Op. 76, No. 3 – 1st and 2nd movements

Antonín Dvořák: String Quartet (“American”) in F major, Op. 96 – 4th movement

Leó Weiner: Divertimento No. 1, Op. 20 – 1st, 2nd and 5th movements

The concert is closed to the public.