Váltás mobil nézetre

zeneigazgató:

Fischer Iván

 

ügyvezető igazgató:

Stefan Englert

stefan.englert@bfz.hu

+36 1 489 4330

igazgató helyettes:

Erdődy Orsolya

orsolya.erdody@bfz.hu

gazdasági vezető:

Maglódi Györgyné maria.maglodi@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4336

könyvelés:

Szalai Lászlóné eva.szalai@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4337

operatív menedzser:

Magyarszéky Dóra dora.magyarszeky@bfz.hu +36 1 882 7672

operatív munkatárs:

Szani Szolongo szolongo.szani@bfz.hu +36 1 882 7675

turnémenedzser:

Pócs Bence bence.pocs@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4335

turnéasszisztens:

Wolf Ivett ivett.wolf@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4338

PR-menedzser:

Tossenberger Adél adel.tossenberger@bfz.hu +36 1 882 7676

marketing menedzser:

Tihanyi Kinga kinga.tihanyi@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4330

kapcsolatfejlesztési munkatárs:

Garai Valéria valeria.garai@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4333

közönségkapcsolatok:

Bagi Orsolya orsolya.bagi@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4332

titkárságvezető és ifjúsági
programkoordinátor:

Balogh Adrienn adrienn.balogh@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4330

titkársági asszisztens:

Aranyosné Boros Angyalka angyalka.boros@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4339

zenekari titkár:

Kelemen Éva eva.kelemen@bfz.hu +36 1 368 6626

zenekari asszisztens:

Sára Éva sara@bfz.hu +36 1 368 6626

technikai vezető:

Zentai Róbert robert.zentai@bfz.hu +36 1 388 6538

technikai munkatársak:

Kathi Sándor sandor.kathi@bfz.hu +36 1 388 6538
Siba István istvan.siba@bfz.hu +36 1 388 6538

tanácsadók:

Deák Zsuzsanna (Támogatói Klub) tamogatoiklub@bfz.hu
Fejér Ágnes (közönségkapcsolati tanácsadó) ticket@bfz.hu
Inga Petersen (a zeneigazgató személyi titkára) inga@ivanfischer.com
Váradi Júlia (kommunikációs tanácsadó) pr@bfz.hu