Switch to mobile view
Karácsonyi koncert


Ludwig van Beethoven: Leonore Overture No. 3
Edvard Grieg: Peer Gynt Suite No. 1
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 33
Camille Saint-Saëns: Bacchanale from Samson and Delilah
Paul Dukas: The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
Maurice Ravel: Ma mère l’Oye
Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3 in A minor ‘Scottish’, 4th movement


Gábor Takács-Nagy


István Várdai, cello