Switch to mobile view

Music Director:

Iván Fischer

 

Executive Director:

Stefan Englert

stefan.englert@bfz.hu

+36 1 489 4330

Deputy Executive Director:

Orsolya Erdődy

orsolya.erdody@bfz.hu

+36 1 489 4330

Development Director:

Máté Gáspár mate.gaspar@bfz.hu +36 1 882 7673

Finance Director:

Györgyné Maglódi maria.maglodi@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4336

Accountant:

Lászlóné Szalai eva.szalai@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4337

Operational Manager:

Dóra Magyarszéky dora.magyarszeky@bfz.hu +36 1 882 7672

Operational Assistant:

Szolongo Szani szolongo.szani@bfz.hu +36 1 882 7675

Tour Manager:

Bence Pócs bence.pocs@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4335

Tour Assistant:

Ivett Wolf ivett.wolf@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4338

PR Manager:

Adél Tossenberger adel.tossenberger@bfz.hu +36 1 882 7676

Marketing Manager:

Tihanyi Kinga kinga.tihanyi@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4330

Senior Development Associate:

Garai Valéria valeria.garai@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4333

Manager of Audience Relations:

Orsolya Bagi orsolya.bagi@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4332

Executive Secretary and Youth Programme Coordinator:

Adrienn Balogh adrienn.balogh@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4330

Office Assistant:

Angyalka Aranyosné Boros angyalka.boros@bfz.hu +36 1 489 4339

Personnel Manager:

Éva Kelemen eva.kelemen@bfz.hu +36 1 368 6626

Personnel Assistant:

Éva Sára sara@bfz.hu +36 1 368 6626

Stage Manager:

Róbert Zentai robert.zentai@bfz.hu +36 1 388 6538

Stage Technicians:

Sándor Kathi sandor.kathi@bfz.hu +36 1 388 6538
István Siba istvan.siba@bfz.hu +36 1 388 6538

Advisors:

Zsuzsanna Deák (Supporters’ Club) tamogatoiklub@bfz.hu
Ágnes Fejér (Audience Development Consultant) ticket@bfz.hu
Inga Petersen (Personal Assistant
to the Music Director)
inga@ivanfischer.com
Júlia Váradi (PR Advisor) pr@bfz.hu